Double Treat

IMG_9310 copy test

7 thoughts on “Double Treat

  1. Very nice photo! I live the birds in action! They have an expression like they know you’re watching them and are ready to fleed when needed..

    Thank you for sharing your terrific work!

    Kind regards,
    Tieme

    • Thanks Tieme! Funny you said about them watching because I always feel they are no matter how far away they are from me. These Robins happened to be just outside my home office window. They didn’t mind me taking their photograph 🙂

      • You’re welcome 🙂 Yes they do! I once wanted to photograph a great tit at her nest. She always flew a few circles around the tree next to the tree she had her nest in, before flying to her “own” tree. And if I were too close, she wouldn’t go to her nest. She always knew where I was, and always was observing the surroundings!

        Kind regards,
        Tieme

Leave a Reply

